Tennessee Relocation Council

Sponsors 2019




 TRC would like to acknowledge 

and thank our generous sponsors for 2019


Annual Platinum


Joe Dudek

 josephdudek@quickenloans.com 



Annual Gold

Nathan Brinker

Michelle Barnes

michele@parks-realty.com


Matthew Coello

matthew.coello@usbank.com


Gold


Lyn Gardner

lyn@lytletransfer.com


Annual Silver


Brian Digan

bdigan@altairglobal.com



Leslie Ubl-Shaffer

lshaffer@nationalcorporatehousing.com

Matt Singley

matt@pfsuites.com


 

Steve Townsend

stownsend@trcgm.com


Silver

Randy Durham

rdurham@cms-atlas.com






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software