Sponsors 2018



TRC would like to acknowledge 

and thank our generous sponsors for 2018

Annual Diamond


Andrea Parker

andironp@aol.com


Annual Platinum


Lori Stillwell

Lori.Stillwell@TIAABank.com


Annual Gold


Joe Dudek

 josephdudek@quickenloans.com 



Matthew Coello

matthew.coello@usbank.com



Richard Cobb

richard.cobb@wellsfargo.com

 

Gold


Danny Angelo

danny.angelo@chase.com


Annual Silver



Brian Digan

bdigan@altairglobal.com



Christopher Bloedel

christopher.bloedel@caprelo.com



Bryan Orr

bryan.orr@gocolonial.com



Leslie  Ubl-Shaffer

lshaffer@nationalcorporatehousing.com



Michele Barnes

michele@parks-realty.com



Brad Brekle

bbrekle@wardnorthamerican.com



Silver


Whitney Cooper

 wcooper@alexanders.net



Tonya Hamilton

relo@woodmontrealty.com





Mark Morgan

mmorgan@buddvanlines.com



Jeff Morris

jeff.morris@compassrelocationgroup.com



Randy Durham

rdurham@cms-atlas.com



Rachel Frenette

rachelfrenette@focusrelocation.com



Eve Seib

eve.seib@onesourcerelocation.com




Jill Knicely

jknicely@paxton.com




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software