Tennessee Relocation Council       

  Sponsors 2022

 

TRC would like to acknowledge 

and thank our generous sponsors for 2022

Annual Diamond


Andi Parker

andironp@aol.com


Annual Platinum


Whitney Cooper

wcooper@alexanders.net



Chris Jones

chris.jones@apex-moving.net



Tonya Hamilton

relo@woodmontrealty.com



Kathy Horton

Kathy.Horton@chase.com


Freddy Paxton

 freddy@paxton.com



Lisa Fontana

LisaFontana@rocketmortgage.com


Annual Gold

Lisa Rhead

lrhead@bristolglobal.com


Fran Forrest

Francis.Forrest@grarate.com


Carrie Takamatsu

Carrie.Takamatsu@Hilldrup.com



Karly McGowan

karly.mcgowan@lcmrelo.com



Neil Demond

ndemond@premia-rm.com


Michele Barnes

michele@parks-realty.com


Shannon Edmiston

shannon.edmiston@usbank.com



Richard Cobb

Richard.Cobb@wellsfargo.com

Annual Silver

Andrea Whitaker

andrea.whitaker@altairglobal.com

Rachel Frenette

rachelfrenette@focusrelocation.com



Lyn Gardner

lyn@lytletransfer.com


Kate DeFrancisco

pkcisco@gmail.com


Brad Brekle

Brad.Brekle@wardnorthamerican.com


Gold Meeting


 Hamilton Farias

hamilton.farias@cartus.com


Silver Meeting

                                                          

                        Shannon Barnes                                                                            Ann Moore

       sbarnes@goarmstrong.com                                                              amoore@atbfh.com                                        

                                                                                                                   

         Janet Olkowski                                                                                   GeLaine Joachim

              jolkowski@crgglobal.com                                                               gelaine.joachim@ruoff.com  


                                                

                                        Natalie Smith                                                                            Kyle Blalock

    nasmith@staysojo.com                                                         Kblalock@whyhotel.com





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software