Tennessee Relocation Council       

  Sponsors 2022

 

TRC would like to acknowledge 

and thank our generous sponsors for 2022

Annual Diamond


Andi Parker

andironp@aol.com


Annual Platinum


Whitney Cooper

wcooper@alexanders.net



Chris Jones

chris.jones@apex-moving.net



Tonya Hamilton

relo@woodmontrealty.com



Kathy Horton

Kathy.Horton@chase.com


Freddy Paxton

 freddy@paxton.com



Lisa Fontana

LisaFontana@rocketmortgage.com


Annual Gold

Lisa Rhead

lrhead@bristolglobal.com


Fran Forrest

Francis.Forrest@grarate.com



Carrie Takamatsu

Carrie.Takamatsu@Hilldrup.com




Karly McGowan

karly.mcgowan@lcmrelo.com



Neil Demond

ndemond@premia-rm.com


Michele Barnes

michele@parks-realty.com


Shannon Edmiston

shannon.edmiston@usbank.com



Richard Cobb

Richard.Cobb@wellsfargo.com



GOLD


Annual Silver

Tim Rambo


Rachel Frenette

rachelfrenette@focusrelocation.com



Lyn Gardner

lyn@lytletransfer.com


GeLaine Joachim

gelaine.joachim@ruoff.com


Kate DeFrancisco

kate.defrancisco@sterlinglexicon.com


Brad Brekle

Brad.Brekle@wardnorthamerican.com


SILVER

Shannon Barnes

sbarnes@goarmstrong.com 


Randy Durham

rdurham@cms-atlas.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software