Mailing Address:


Tennessee Relocation Council (or TRC)

330 Franklin Road

Suite 135A - 195

Brentwood, TN 37027-3282



2017 Board of Directors


Elected Officers

Lorie Wood
Nissan North America, Inc.


Vice President

Kristin Peterson

LP Corporation


Dan White

The Immigration Group


David Stange











Committee Chairs


Programs Committee

Lori Stillwell


Membership Committee

Debbie Duncan

Pilot Travel Centers LLC


Keith Michelsen

RELO Direct, Inc.



Logistics Committee

Jacob Green



Sponsorship Committee

Brad Brekle

Ward North American


Technology/Communications Committee

Kristin Peterson

LP Corporation

                  Community Outreach

Sara Hanlin

National Corporate Housing



Kate DeFrancisco

MSI Global Talent Mobility

Morgan Johnson
Cummins, Inc. 

Chris Jones

APEX Moving Systems


TRC members interested in joining a committee please contact us at



© Tennessee Relocation Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software